我们托管的WordPress

快速、简单、灵活和安全!

我们使WordPress托管变得简单而又快速,在托管的同时也保证了服务的配置,备份和安全性。

最低

19€

每月

简单和安全的WordPress

自动备份

直观和现代的管理界面

高效的客服

免费迁移

  • 简单和安全的WordPress

  • 自动备份

  • 直观和现代的管理界面

  • 高效的客服

  • 免费迁移

我们只做WordPress网站托管,

但是我们力求做到最好

01

简单

WPScale向您保证高质量的WordPress托管! 快速,安全和高效。您只需专注于您的WordPress内容,让我们来管理其他的...

02

快捷

受益于我们独一无二的专用服务器、工具以及WordPress专家的建议, 我们的WordPress托管旨在实现最佳性能。

03

安全

我们使用WordPress最好的插件和设计来确保您的网站不会遭到黑客的入侵。 如果这种情况发生,我们保证会为您免费修复。 每七天和三个月的备份会每晚自动生成, 您只需单击一下您的鼠标就可以恢复到您觉得合适的较早版本。

04

支持

您可以通过电话,在线聊天,电子邮件联系我们。我们的WordPress专家团队将能够及时回答您的所有问题和要求。

WPScale提供高效的服务

和先进的工具

  • 创建一个开发环境:WPScale副本

    创建一个开发环境: WPScale副本

    当您单击“立即创建副本”按钮时将启动一个脚本将您的数据库以及所有内容(插件,主题等)复制到一个新空间。 这样您就可以在开发环境进行工作和测试而不会影响生产环境。 然后您可以通过一键单击即可将您的更新从开发环境应用于生产环境。

  • WORDPRESS文件完整性检查

    WORDPRESS文件完整性检查

    WPScale提供了一项功能,使您可以在几秒钟内检查WordPress中的所有文件。不仅插件和主题易受攻击,WordPress核心文件也易受恶意攻击并成为非法份子的攻击目标。 因此,可能会在您不知情的情况下将未知文件甚至经修改后的文件上线,因此必须定期检查其WordPress文件的完整性。

  • 插件、主题和WordPress更新

    插件、主题和WordPress更新

    在WPScale控制台界面,您可以更新所有WordPress(插件,主题和WordPress)并直接从WPServeur控制台进行清理。 不再需要在WordPress管理员界面中来回移动,您只需单击几下就可以从一个界面轻松高效地管理您的网站。

  • 一键备份还原

    一键备份还原

    WPScale会每晚自动备份在过去三个月的每7天和每月1号您的WordPress。 要查阅您的备份,请到控制台并单击“管理”,然后您将可以在专用的“备份”选项卡中访问所有备份,您只需单击一下就可以还原它们。

  • 清理您的WordPress数据库

    清理您的WordPress数据库

    我们的WPS Bidouille或WPS Cleaner的插件清理功能,能为您提供直接从WPScale控制台优化WordPress的可能性。 只需单击几下即可删除修订,瞬态和错误日志。 在现代化,用户友好和安全的界面中提高生产效率!

  • WP-CLI和GIT的使用

    WP-CLI和GIT的使用

    WPServeur提供终端访问,从而可以简化、安全地使用WP-CLI和GIT,从而使您可以更有效地在终端上和您的WordPress站点进行交互。 “专家模式”提供的WP-CLI命令可以对WordPress网站和GIT版本进行管理。

  • 免费的SSL加密

    免费的SSL加密

    在我们所有的服务器上以及所有提供的服务中,Let's Encrypt是免费提供的。 Let's Encrypt是一家新的证书颁发机构,成立于2015年,并由Web巨头赞助,例如:火狐,Cisco,OVH,Facebook,Free等。

  • 域名5€/年起

    域名5€/年起

    WPScale提供域名注册。 以最优惠的价格提供700多个域名后缀,并且每周都有增加。 注册的域名包含2个3GB邮箱,1000个别名和重定向,使您可以将邮件重定向到正确的收件人。

  • 免费迁移

    免费迁移

    您想更换WordPress托管商,但不知道如何或没有时间迁移您的网站? WPScale提供WordPress迁移并设置域名的功能以便快速上线。 免费迁移的优惠仅对一个站点有效,并且必须在注册WPScale帐户后的第一个月内提出请求。

  • 漏洞警告和重新审视

    漏洞警告和重新审视

    WPScale建立了一个可以及时通知您主题,插件甚至WordPress核心相关的安全漏洞的系统。通过WPScale后台通知,您可以及时了解WordPress中存在漏洞。不仅如此,如果在插件更新后出现问题,您只需轻松单击几下就可以在您所有WPScale站点恢复之前的插件版本。

  • WPScale 100%环保

    WPScale 100%环保

    维护生态是我们每个人的责任。考虑到这一点,WPScale选择使用100%环保的服务器进行托管。

  • 自动压缩图像

    自动压缩图像

    WPServeur致力于提供有用的工具来提高WordPress网站的安全性和性能。 这就是为什么我们为客户提供免费的高级扩展程序(Optimus Pro)来自动压缩图像的原因。

  • 快速安装Wordpress、主题和插件,只需单击三次3鼠标

    快速安装Wordpress、主题和插件,只需单击三次3鼠标

    此功能使您能够创建包含预装插件和主题的新WordPress! 很多时候,当您创建一个新的WordPress时,您都会习惯于安装一小部分基本插件。有时您也会在多个网站上使用相同的主题,随着完全可自定义主题的兴起,并且可以适用于所有类型的WordPress网站(例如Divi)。 QuickInstall将为您节省宝贵的时间,因为您可以在安装WordPress本身的同时预选一定数量的插件和您要自动安装并自动激活的主题!

  • WordPress副本创建

    WordPress副本创建

    在WPScale控制台上,我们提供克隆WordPress选项,允许您基于您已经拥有的站点创建新的WordPress站点! 如果您始终在站点上使用相同的基本配置,相同的插件和主题,或者仅想创建一个将使用与WPScale控制台上当前其他站点相同的数据库的新站点,这是非常实用的。您只需单击一下鼠标,便可以创建一个与您另一个已经进行预配置的WordPress完全相同的新WordPress。

我们的客户

  • slemazou

    改用WPScale的决定我没有后悔,它提供了强大的支持,两年内我没有托管方面的麻烦,我觉得能够还原以前的版本的功能很实用。 我推荐它!

  • yogibleu

    我是两周前才迁移到WPScale的,我的网站被恶意代码感染了,几天后我才发现了。 WPScale团队确实帮助我免费解决了我的问题,尽管这是我的错。 我来到WPScale,服务器速度并没有让我失望。 我的网站在速度方面获得了非凡的分数,其中gtmetrix上为97%,谷歌速度分析移动版上为93/100。 但是我在WPScale上发现的东西远比具有出色性能的高端服务器要多得多,的确,我找到了一支专业的团队,他们一直在倾听并随时待命。 (他们在周末的深夜回复我的电子邮件,我可以告诉您,在OVH从来没有发生过)如果您因价格而犹豫,那就别纠结了,因为相比我在这里感受到的安全感,比世界上所有的黄金都贵。

  • tristan33

    WPScale拥有一支反应灵敏,高效且专业的团队,可为您的wordpress网站提供最佳的服务器。 太棒了!谢谢你们! Tristan

  • Jordan Lallemand

    我们很高兴将我们的托管服务提供商更改为WPScale! 优质的服务,以及快速响应的客户服务,这真的很重要! 谢谢你们所做的一切!

  • MEENA GOLL

    太好了,很高兴与WPScale一起工作。 及时的客服令人放心。 我完全推荐他们。

WPScale是wordpress托管商里的重要角色

WPScale全年积极参与WordPress举办的活动。WPS还为WPS Hide Login插件的开源代码项目做出了主要贡献 WPS Hide Login 该插件可让您更改WordPress的登录URL。

More than a WordPress hosting, WPScale is

fast, simple, flexible and secure!

We have made WordPress hosting simple and ultra fast. We take care of everything by managing the hosting, configuration, backups and security.

starting from

19€

exclusive of tax / month

Fast and secure WordPress

Automatic backups

Intuitive and modern management

Efficient customer support

Free migration

  • Fast and secure WordPress

  • Automatic backups

  • Intuitive and modern management

  • Efficient customer support

  • Free migration

We host WordPress websites only,

But we do it very well

01

Simple

WPScale assures you a high quality WordPress hosting ! Fast, secure and powerful. Focus on your WordPress content and let us take care of the rest...

02

Fast

Our WordPress hosting is built for maximum performance. Take advantage of the power of our dedicated servers, advanced tools and tweaks from our WordPress experts you won't find anywhere else.

03

Secure

A secure WordPress with the best plugins and tips. Our guarantee : We ensure that your WordPress site will not be hacked. And if it does, we will fix it for you, without any extra cost. 7-day rolling backups and one on the first of the last three months. Automatic backups every night. Revert to a previous version at your convenience to a previous version with just 1 click !

04

Support

Support by phone, chat, email. Our WordPress specialists team will be able to answer all your questions and requests. With a 98% satisfaction rate, join the premium WordPress hosting and get a real support.

WPScale is a powerful support

And innovative features

  • Creating a development space: WPScale clones

    Creating a development space: WPScale clones

    Clones are an identical copy of your WordPress. When you click on the "Create a clone button, a script will run and copy your database and all your content (extensions, themes, etc) to a new space. This will allow you to work/test on a development space without ever impacting the production website. Then apply your changes from the development to the production with a single click.

  • Integrity check of WordPress core files

    Integrity check of WordPress core files

    WPScale offers a feature that allows you to check in a few seconds, all the files of your WordPress core. Themes and plugins aren't the only vulnerable files. Wordpress core files can also get infections because of malicious people and are very often forgotten. It is therefore quite possible that unknown or even modified unknown files, or even modified files can be installed without your knowledge, so it is important to check the integrity of your WordPress files.

  • Centralized plugin, theme and WordPress update widget

    Centralized plugin, theme and WordPress update widget

    With WPScale (like ManageWP) you can update all your WordPress (plugins, themes and WordPress) and perform cleanups directly from the WPScale console. No more going back and forth in the WordPress dashboard, you can manage your sites simply and efficiently from a single interface with a few clicks.

  • Restore your backups with 1 click

    Restore your backups with 1 click

    WPScale automatically backs up your WordPress every night, over 7 days and on the 1st of each month over the last three months. To consult your backups, go to your console and click on "Manage", then you will be able to access to all the backups in the dedicated tab "Backups", you will be able to restore them with one click.

  • Cleaning your WordPress databases

    Cleaning your WordPress databases

    The cleanup feature, just like our WPS Bidouille or WPS Cleaner plugins, lets you optimize your WordPress site directly from your WPScale console. Delete revisions, transients and error logs with a few clicks. Gain productivity and efficiency in a modern, user-friendly and secure interface !

  • Using WP CLI and GIT

    Using WP CLI and GIT

    WPScale offers access to a terminal for simplified and secure use of WP-CLI and GIT, allowing you to interact more efficiently with your WordPress sites with command lines. The Expert mode authorizes WP-CLI commands for WordPress sites administration and GIT to manage development versions.

  • Free SSL Let's encrypt certificate

    Free SSL Let's encrypt certificate

    Let's Encrypt is available for free on all our servers and for all our plans. Let's Encrypt is a new certificate authority, created in 2015, and sponsored by web giants like Mozilla, Cisco, OVH, Facebook, Scaleway, and many others.

  • Domain name from €5/year (exclusive of tax)

    Domain name from €5/year (exclusive of tax)

    WPScale offers to purchase domain names. More than 700 extensions at the best price, one of the largest new extensions offers with additions every week. 2 mailboxes of 3GB included, 1000 aliases and redirections included to redirect your emails to the right recipients.

  • Free migration, we move your Wordpress site without any extra cost

    Free migration, we move your Wordpress site without any extra cost

    You want to change your host but you don't know how to do it, or you don't have time to move your site ? WPScale offers to move your WordPress site and set up the domain name so that everything is operational. The free migration offer is available for one site and must be requested within the first month of signing up for a WPScale account.

  • Rollback and security alerts

    Rollback and security alerts

    WPScale has set up a system to inform you of security breaches related to themes, plugins, and even the WordPress core. It is essential to be kept informed that vulnerabilities exist in your WordPress site. Thanks to WPScale, you are now warned directly in the WordPress backoffice. But this system also allows you to rollback very easily different versions of plugins on all WPScale client websites. In case of a problem following a plugin update, roll back with a few clicks.

  • WPScale : a FULL GREEN host

    WPScale : a FULL GREEN host

    Ecological responsibility is everyone's business. In this spirit, WPScale has chosen to use 100% green servers for your hosting. Ecology is everyone's business, using a WPScale hosting guarantees you a green hosting and concerned about ecological issues.

  • Automatic compression of your images

    Automatic compression of your images

    As always, WPScale wants to provide useful tools to improve the security and performance for your WordPress sites. That's why we provide our customers a free premium extension (Optimus Pro) to automatically compress your images.

  • Install WordPress, theme and plugins with 3 clicks with QuickInstall

    Install WordPress, theme and plugins with 3 clicks with QuickInstall

    This is a feature that gives you the ability to create a new WordPress that includes pre-installed plugins and themes ! Most of times, when you create a new WordPress site, you usually install a small list of basic plugins. As plugins, you may be using the same theme on several of your websites, with the rise of fully customizable themes adapted to all types of WordPress sites like Divi for example. QuickInstall will save precious time, since you will be able to pre-select a number of plugins and a theme you want to install and activate automatically at the same time as the WordPress setup itself !

  • Cloning as a new WordPress

    Cloning as a new WordPress

    Available on your WPScale console, your cloning option as a new WordPress will allow you to create a WordPress site based on a site you already own ! This is very convenient if you are still using the same basic configuration on your sites, the same plugins and themes, or if you simply want to create a new website that will use the same base as another of your sites currently on your WPScale console without having to redo everything. With one click you can create a new WordPress site that is completely identical to another of your WordPress sites that has been preconfigured by you according to your your needs.

Why do our users love WPScale ?

  • slemazou

    Really great decision to switch to WPScale, great support (even with beginner questions, without feeling like you're being judged by pros), no hosting worries in 2 years, and the great feature of being able to restore a previous version. I recommend it!

  • yogibleu

    I just migrated to WPScale two weeks ago, my site was infected by a malicious code and I didn't know it. I discovered it a few days later. The WPScale team really helped me to solve my problem for free even though it was my fault. I came to WPScale for the server speed and I am not disappointed. My site gets exceptional scores in terms of speed with 97% on gtmetrix and 93/100 on google speed insight mobile. But what I found at WPScale goes much further than a high-end server with exceptional performance, indeed I found a team of professionals, listening and always available. (they answer my emails in the middle of the night on weekends, I can tell you that it never happened to me at OVH) If you hesitate because of the price, then go for it because the feeling of security that I feel while being at WPScale, for me is worth all the gold in the world.

  • tristan33

    WPScale is the assurance of having the best server for your wordpress site with a hyper reactive, efficient and professional team. What happiness! Thanks to you, Tristan

  • Jordan Lallemand

    We are very satisfied to have changed our hosting provider to WPScale! A quality service, accompanied by a hyper responsive customer service, it's really significant! Thanks for everything!!!

  • MEENA GOLL

    Excellent, a pleasure to work with this host. Super reactivity it's very reassuring. I totally recommend them.

WPScale : Great player in WordPress hosting

Throughout the year WPScale actively takes part in WordPress events as a major sponsor. WPScale also contributes to the open source project with free plugins release WPS Hide Login which allows you to change your WordPress login URL.